Registration :: Password Forget
Home      Fixtures & Results      All Statistics      Standing & Scorers      Cards & Suspending      News Center      Contact Us
 
Al-Ahli Al-Ettifaq Al-Faisaly Al-Fateh Al-Hilal Al-Ittihad Al-Nahda Al-Nassr Al-Orobah Al-Raed Al-Shabab Al-Taawoun Alshoulla Najran
you browse previous season , if you want to go to current season Press Here

 


Fixtures & Results

Table Sort Team City

Date Match No. Time Teams City Round Result Remark
Fri 23/08/2013 1 8:40 PM Al-Fateh Al-Taawoun Al-Ahsa 1 1 - 1 Detail
2 8:40 PM Al-Nassr Najran Riyadh 1 2 - 0 Detail
3 8:40 PM Al-Nahda Alshoulla Dammam 1 2 - 2 Detail
Sat 24/08/2013 4 8:40 PM Al-Hilal Al-Orobah Riyadh 1 3 - 0 Detail
5 8:40 PM Al-Raed Al-Ettifaq Buraidah 1 2 - 1 Detail
Sun 25/08/2013 6 8:40 PM Al-Faisaly Al-Ahli Al-Mjmaah 1 1 - 3 Detail
Mon 26/08/2013 7 8:40 PM Al-Shabab Al-Ittihad Riyadh 1 1 - 4 Detail
Fri 30/08/2013 8 8:35 PM Al-Ettifaq Al-Hilal Dammam 2 1 - 3 Detail
9 8:35 PM Al-Fateh Al-Nahda Al-Ahsa 2 4 - 0 Detail
10 8:35 PM Al-Taawoun Al-Faisaly Buraidah 2 1 - 1 Detail
11 8:35 PM Najran Al-Raed Najran 2 1 - 0 Detail
Sat 31/08/2013 12 8:35 PM Al-Ahli Al-Nassr Makkah 2 0 - 0 Detail
13 8:35 PM Alshoulla Al-Shabab Al-Kharj 2 0 - 1 Detail
14 8:35 PM Al-Orobah Al-Ittihad Al Jouf 2 1 - 0 Detail
Wed 11/09/2013 15 8:25 PM Al-Ahli Al-Orobah Makkah 3 1 - 1 Detail
Thu 12/09/2013 16 8:25 PM Al-Shabab Al-Raed Riyadh 3 5 - 2 Detail
Fri 13/09/2013 17 8:25 PM Al-Ittihad Al-Fateh Makkah 3 4 - 2 Detail
18 8:25 PM Al-Ettifaq Alshoulla Dammam 3 1 - 0 Detail
19 8:25 PM Najran Al-Taawoun Najran 3 1 - 2 Detail
Sat 14/09/2013 20 8:25 PM Al-Faisaly Al-Hilal Al-Mjmaah 3 1 - 3 Detail
21 8:25 PM Al-Nassr Al-Nahda Riyadh 3 4 - 1 Detail
Fri 20/09/2013 22 8:15 PM Al-Hilal Al-Ittihad Riyadh 4 5 - 2 Detail
23 8:15 PM Al-Raed Al-Nassr Buraidah 4 0 - 3 Detail
Sat 21/09/2013 24 8:15 PM Al-Taawoun Al-Ettifaq Buraidah 4 2 - 2 Detail
25 8:15 PM Al-Orobah Al-Faisaly Al Jouf 4 1 - 2 Detail
26 8:15 PM Alshoulla Najran Al-Kharj 4 1 - 2 Detail
Mon 23/09/2013 27 8:10 PM Al-Shabab Al-Fateh Riyadh 4 1 - 1 Detail
28 8:15 PM Al-Nahda Al-Ahli Dammam 4 1 - 5 Detail
Thu 26/09/2013 29 8:10 PM Al-Nassr Alshoulla Riyadh 5 2 - 0 Detail
Fri 27/09/2013 30 8:10 PM Najran Al-Ettifaq Najran 5 1 - 0 Detail
31 8:10 PM Al-Ittihad Al-Taawoun Makkah 5 2 - 1 Detail
Sat 28/09/2013 32 8:10 PM Al-Ahli Al-Hilal Makkah 5 1 - 1 Detail
33 8:10 PM Al-Faisaly Al-Shabab Al-Mjmaah 5 0 - 0 Detail
34 8:10 PM Al-Fateh Al-Orobah Al-Ahsa 5 0 - 0 Detail
35 8:10 PM Al-Raed Al-Nahda Buraidah 5 0 - 0 Detail
Fri 04/10/2013 36 8:05 PM Al-Ittihad Al-Ahli Makkah 6 0 - 0 Detail
37 8:05 PM Al-Fateh Al-Faisaly Al-Ahsa 6 1 - 0 Detail
38 8:05 PM Alshoulla Al-Taawoun Al-Kharj 6 1 - 2 Detail
39 8:05 PM Al-Nahda Najran Dammam 6 2 - 5 Detail
Sat 05/10/2013 40 8:05 PM Al-Hilal Al-Raed Riyadh 6 1 - 2 Detail
41 8:05 PM Al-Ettifaq Al-Shabab Dammam 6 0 - 1 Detail
42 8:05 PM Al-Orobah Al-Nassr Al Jouf 6 0 - 0 Detail
Fri 25/10/2013 43 7:45 PM Al-Faisaly Al-Ittihad Al-Mjmaah 7 3 - 0 Detail
44 7:45 PM Al-Taawoun Al-Hilal Buraidah 7 1 - 2 Detail
45 7:45 PM Al-Ahli Alshoulla Jeddah 7 5 - 2 Detail
46 7:45 PM Al-Shabab Najran Riyadh 7 5 - 1 Detail
Sat 26/10/2013 47 7:45 PM Al-Ettifaq Al-Nahda Dammam 7 2 - 1 Detail
48 7:45 PM Al-Raed Al-Orobah Buraidah 7 1 - 1 Detail
49 7:45 PM Al-Nassr Al-Fateh Riyadh 7 1 - 0 Detail
Thu 31/10/2013 50 7:40 PM Al-Ahli Al-Raed Jeddah 8 0 - 0 Detail
Fri 01/11/2013 51 7:40 PM Al-Hilal Al-Shabab Riyadh 8 4 - 1 Detail
52 7:40 PM Najran Al-Orobah Najran 8 2 - 0 Detail
53 7:40 PM Al-Nahda Al-Taawoun Dammam 8 0 - 2 Detail
54 7:40 PM Al-Ittihad Al-Ettifaq Makkah 8 1 - 1 Detail
Sat 02/11/2013 55 7:40 PM Al-Faisaly Al-Nassr Al-Mjmaah 8 0 - 2 Detail
56 7:40 PM Alshoulla Al-Fateh Al-Kharj 8 2 - 2 Detail
Wed 06/11/2013 59 3:30 PM Al-Orobah Alshoulla Al Jouf 9 2 - 2 Detail
57 7:45 PM Al-Raed Al-Faisaly Buraidah 9 1 - 0 Detail
58 7:45 PM Al-Nassr Al-Ettifaq Riyadh 9 2 - 2 Detail
60 7:45 PM Najran Al-Hilal Najran 9 0 - 1 Detail
Thu 07/11/2013 61 7:45 PM Al-Nahda Al-Ittihad Dammam 9 4 - 4 Detail
62 7:45 PM Al-Taawoun Al-Shabab Buraidah 9 3 - 3 Detail
63 7:45 PM Al-Fateh Al-Ahli Al-Ahsa 9 0 - 3 Detail
Sun 24/11/2013 64 7:35 PM Al-Ettifaq Al-Orobah Dammam 10 0 - 0 Detail
65 7:35 PM Al-Shabab Al-Nahda Riyadh 10 6 - 0 Detail
66 7:35 PM Al-Ahli Al-Taawoun Jeddah 10 1 - 2 Detail
67 7:35 PM Al-Fateh Najran Al-Ahsa 10 5 - 2 Detail
Mon 25/11/2013 68 7:35 PM Al-Faisaly Alshoulla Al-Mjmaah 10 2 - 0 Detail
69 7:35 PM Al-Raed Al-Ittihad Buraidah 10 1 - 4 Detail
70 7:35 PM Al-Hilal Al-Nassr Riyadh 10 1 - 2 Detail
Thu 28/11/2013 71 7:35 PM Al-Shabab Al-Ahli Riyadh 11 1 - 0 Detail
Fri 29/11/2013 73 3:25 PM Al-Orobah Al-Nahda Al Jouf 11 1 - 1 Detail
72 3:30 PM Najran Al-Faisaly Najran 11 1 - 0 Detail
74 7:35 PM Al-Ittihad Al-Nassr Makkah 11 0 - 3 Detail
Sat 30/11/2013 76 3:15 PM Al-Taawoun Al-Raed Buraidah 11 2 - 1 Detail
75 7:35 PM Alshoulla Al-Hilal Al-Kharj 11 2 - 2 Detail
77 7:35 PM Al-Ettifaq Al-Fateh Dammam 11 2 - 0 Detail
Fri 06/12/2013 79 2:55 PM Al-Fateh Al-Raed Al-Ahsa 12 2 - 2 Detail
78 3:20 PM Al-Taawoun Al-Orobah Buraidah 12 0 - 1 Detail
80 7:35 PM Al-Nahda Al-Hilal Dammam 12 1 - 2 Detail
Sat 07/12/2013 81 3:10 PM Al-Faisaly Al-Ettifaq Al-Mjmaah 12 0 - 3 Detail
83 3:10 PM Alshoulla Al-Ittihad Al-Kharj 12 2 - 1 Detail
82 7:35 PM Al-Ahli Najran Jeddah 12 3 - 2 Detail
84 7:35 PM Al-Nassr Al-Shabab Riyadh 12 3 - 2 Detail
Fri 13/12/2013 88 3:10 PM Al-Nassr Al-Taawoun Riyadh 13 2 - 1 Detail
87 3:15 PM Al-Raed Alshoulla Buraidah 13 0 - 1 Detail
85 3:25 PM Al-Orobah Al-Shabab Al Jouf 13 1 - 1 Detail
86 7:35 PM Al-Ettifaq Al-Ahli Dammam 13 2 - 0 Detail
Sat 14/12/2013 91 3:10 PM Al-Hilal Al-Fateh Riyadh 13 2 - 0 Detail
89 7:35 PM Al-Ittihad Najran Makkah 13 3 - 2 Detail
90 7:35 PM Al-Nahda Al-Faisaly Dammam 13 0 - 0 Detail
Thu 19/12/2013 92 7:45 PM Al-Ettifaq Al-Raed Dammam 14 0 - 1 Detail
93 7:45 PM Najran Al-Nassr Najran 14 2 - 3 Detail
94 7:45 PM Al-Ahli Al-Faisaly Jeddah 14 1 - 1 Detail
Fri 20/12/2013 97 3:10 PM Alshoulla Al-Nahda Al-Kharj 14 0 - 0 Detail
96 3:20 PM Al-Taawoun Al-Fateh Buraidah 14 1 - 0 Detail
95 3:25 PM Al-Orobah Al-Hilal Al Jouf 14 2 - 3 Detail
98 7:45 PM Al-Ittihad Al-Shabab Makkah 14 1 - 1 Detail
Fri 27/12/2013 101 3:15 PM Al-Shabab Alshoulla Riyadh 15 1 - 3 Detail
99 3:20 PM Al-Faisaly Al-Taawoun Al-Mjmaah 15 0 - 0 Detail
100 7:50 PM Al-Nahda Al-Fateh Dammam 15 1 - 2 Detail
Sat 28/12/2013 103 3:15 PM Al-Hilal Al-Ettifaq Riyadh 15 5 - 1 Detail
102 3:25 PM Al-Raed Najran Buraidah 15 1 - 0 Detail
104 7:50 PM Al-Ittihad Al-Orobah Makkah 15 0 - 0 Detail
Sun 29/12/2013 105 7:50 PM Al-Nassr Al-Ahli Riyadh 15 3 - 1 Detail
Thu 02/01/2014 106 3:05 PM Al-Fateh Al-Ittihad Al-Ahsa 16 1 - 1 Detail
107 7:55 PM Al-Raed Al-Shabab Buraidah 16 0 - 0 Detail
108 7:55 PM Al-Hilal Al-Faisaly Riyadh 16 2 - 1 Detail
Fri 03/01/2014 109 3:20 PM Alshoulla Al-Ettifaq Al-Kharj 16 4 - 0 Detail
110 3:30 PM Al-Taawoun Najran Buraidah 16 2 - 0 Detail
111 3:35 PM Al-Orobah Al-Ahli Al Jouf 16 0 - 4 Detail
112 8:00 PM Al-Nahda Al-Nassr Dammam 16 1 - 4 Detail
Thu 09/01/2014 113 3:45 PM Najran Alshoulla Najran 17 0 - 1 Detail
114 8:00 PM Al-Ettifaq Al-Taawoun Dammam 17 3 - 3 Detail
115 8:00 PM Al-Ittihad Al-Hilal Makkah 17 2 - 2 Detail
Fri 10/01/2014 117 3:05 PM Al-Fateh Al-Shabab Al-Ahsa 17 2 - 1 Detail
116 3:25 PM Al-Nassr Al-Raed Riyadh 17 3 - 0 Detail
118 3:30 PM Al-Faisaly Al-Orobah Al-Mjmaah 17 1 - 1 Detail
119 8:00 PM Al-Ahli Al-Nahda Jeddah 17 3 - 1 Detail
Thu 16/01/2014 120 3:30 PM Alshoulla Al-Nassr Al-Kharj 18 0 - 3 Detail
121 3:40 PM Al-Taawoun Al-Ittihad Buraidah 18 1 - 1 Detail
122 8:05 PM Al-Ettifaq Najran Dammam 18 0 - 0 Detail
123 8:05 PM Al-Hilal Al-Ahli Riyadh 18 1 - 0 Detail
Fri 17/01/2014 124 3:30 PM Al-Shabab Al-Faisaly Riyadh 18 4 - 3 Detail
125 3:45 PM Al-Orobah Al-Fateh Al Jouf 18 2 - 1 Detail
126 8:05 PM Al-Nahda Al-Raed Dammam 18 1 - 0 Detail
Fri 24/01/2014 128 3:35 PM Al-Shabab Al-Ettifaq Riyadh 19 0 - 0 Detail
127 3:40 PM Al-Faisaly Al-Fateh Al-Mjmaah 19 2 - 1 Detail
129 3:45 PM Al-Taawoun Alshoulla Buraidah 19 0 - 1 Detail
130 8:10 PM Al-Ahli Al-Ittihad Makkah 19 2 - 1 Detail
Sat 25/01/2014 131 3:45 PM Al-Raed Al-Hilal Buraidah 19 0 - 1 Detail
132 3:50 PM Najran Al-Nahda Najran 19 5 - 1 Detail
133 8:10 PM Al-Nassr Al-Orobah Riyadh 19 2 - 1 Detail
Tue 28/01/2014 138 8:15 PM Al-Fateh Al-Nassr Al-Ahsa 20 1 - 2 was scheduled earlier because prince crown cup final Detail
139 8:15 PM Al-Hilal Al-Taawoun Riyadh 20 1 - 0 was scheduled earlier because prince crown cup final Detail
Thu 30/01/2014 134 3:40 PM Alshoulla Al-Ahli Al-Kharj 20 1 - 1 Detail
135 8:15 PM Al-Orobah Al-Raed Al Jouf 20 0 - 0 Detail
136 8:15 PM Al-Nahda Al-Ettifaq Dammam 20 2 - 0 Detail
137 8:15 PM Najran Al-Shabab Najran 20 1 - 1 Detail
Fri 31/01/2014 140 8:15 PM Al-Ittihad Al-Faisaly Makkah 20 1 - 2 Detail
Thu 06/02/2014 141 8:20 PM Al-Raed Al-Ahli Buraidah 21 0 - 1 Detail
142 8:20 PM Al-Shabab Al-Hilal Riyadh 21 1 - 0 Detail
143 8:20 PM Al-Orobah Najran Al Jouf 21 1 - 1 Detail
Fri 07/02/2014 144 8:20 PM Al-Fateh Alshoulla Al-Ahsa 21 3 - 1 Detail
145 8:20 PM Al-Taawoun Al-Nahda Buraidah 21 4 - 1 Detail
146 8:20 PM Al-Nassr Al-Faisaly Riyadh 21 4 - 0 Detail
147 8:20 PM Al-Ettifaq Al-Ittihad Dammam 21 2 - 5 Detail
Thu 13/02/2014 148 8:25 PM Al-Faisaly Al-Raed Al-Mjmaah 22 3 - 2 Detail
149 8:25 PM Alshoulla Al-Orobah Al-Kharj 22 1 - 2 Detail
150 8:25 PM Al-Shabab Al-Taawoun Riyadh 22 1 - 0 Detail
151 8:25 PM Al-Hilal Najran Riyadh 22 2 - 0 Detail
Fri 14/02/2014 152 8:25 PM Al-Ettifaq Al-Nassr Dammam 22 1 - 2 Detail
153 8:25 PM Al-Ittihad Al-Nahda Makkah 22 2 - 1 Detail
154 8:25 PM Al-Ahli Al-Fateh Jeddah 22 4 - 0 Detail
Fri 21/02/2014 155 8:20 PM Al-Nahda Al-Shabab Dammam 23 4 - 1 Detail
156 8:20 PM Najran Al-Fateh Najran 23 1 - 1 Detail
157 8:20 PM Al-Ittihad Al-Raed Makkah 23 1 - 2 Detail
158 8:20 PM Al-Nassr Al-Hilal Riyadh 23 3 - 4 Detail
Sat 22/02/2014 159 3:55 PM Al-Taawoun Al-Ahli Buraidah 23 1 - 1 Detail
160 8:20 PM Alshoulla Al-Faisaly Al-Kharj 23 1 - 1 Detail
161 8:20 PM Al-Orobah Al-Ettifaq Al Jouf 23 1 - 4 Detail
Sat 22/03/2014 162 8:25 PM Al-Raed Al-Taawoun Buraidah 24 0 - 0 Detail
163 8:25 PM Al-Nahda Al-Orobah Dammam 24 2 - 2 Detail
164 8:25 PM Al-Faisaly Najran Al-Mjmaah 24 1 - 0 Detail
Sun 23/03/2014 165 8:25 PM Al-Nassr Al-Ittihad Riyadh 24 3 - 1 Detail
166 8:25 PM Al-Hilal Alshoulla Riyadh 24 2 - 0 Detail
167 8:25 PM Al-Ahli Al-Shabab Makkah 24 1 - 1 Detail
168 8:25 PM Al-Fateh Al-Ettifaq Al-Ahsa 24 2 - 0 Detail
Fri 28/03/2014 169 8:35 PM Al-Orobah Al-Taawoun Al Jouf 25 0 - 0 Detail
170 8:35 PM Al-Raed Al-Fateh Buraidah 25 2 - 1 Detail
171 8:35 PM Al-Hilal Al-Nahda Riyadh 25 6 - 0 Detail
172 8:35 PM Al-Ettifaq Al-Faisaly Dammam 25 1 - 1 Detail
173 8:35 PM Najran Al-Ahli Najran 25 0 - 5 Detail
174 8:35 PM Al-Ittihad Alshoulla Makkah 25 4 - 1 Detail
175 8:35 PM Al-Shabab Al-Nassr Riyadh 25 1 - 1 Detail
Sun 06/04/2014 176 8:35 PM Al-Shabab Al-Orobah Riyadh 26 1 - 3 Detail
177 8:35 PM Al-Ahli Al-Ettifaq Jeddah 26 2 - 1 Detail
178 8:35 PM Alshoulla Al-Raed Al-Kharj 26 1 - 1 Detail
179 8:35 PM Al-Taawoun Al-Nassr Riyadh 26 1 - 1 Transfered to Riyadh for safety reasons Detail
180 8:35 PM Najran Al-Ittihad Najran 26 2 - 0 Detail
181 8:35 PM Al-Faisaly Al-Nahda Al-Mjmaah 26 2 - 1 Detail
182 8:35 PM Al-Fateh Al-Hilal Al-Ahsa 26 0 - 1 Detail